How to stop Overeating

 I chose this topic because I have realized that I have been getting bigger. I have always thought that just by me working out and running I would always be in Shape.But that was wrong you also have to watch what your eating all the time and the amount your eating.

Research Process

For my Research paper I have gathered multiple sources and with the help by my partner David.We have found multiple web sites. Appetite control, the effects of overeating, 17 reasons why you overeat, and Statistics of obesity. We collected all of our sources and saved them in our Filpboard. After finding these websites we had to fill out our Research Graphic organizer. Our main question we were trying to work around was “How to avoid Overeating”? The people we had to present to were 2nd through 5th graders.We wanted to show them how to live a great life and how not to have problems in the future. More than two in three adults are considered to be overweight or obese. and more than one in six children and adolescents ages six to nineteen years of age are considered to be obese.

Our work

From all the work we’ve done so far, we created a research paper talking about this subject. We go further in depth about the harmful effects of over eating and how you can prevent overeating. For the Elementary kids, my partner Irvin and I created a Brochure . We decorated a poster board to bring for the kids. The school we will be presenting at is Bobier Elementary School.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *